St Joseph's University, 36, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru-560027, Karnataka, India.
A Public-Private-Partnership University under RUSA 2.0 of MHRD (Government of India), established by the Karnataka Govt. Act No. 24 of 2021
inner banner

23 May 2024: Notice to all Il semester students of academic year 2023-24 and all those seeking Readmission to the I semester of the academic year 2024-25

All rights reserved © 2023 St Joseph's University, Bengaluru