St Joseph's University, 36, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru-560027, Karnataka, India.
A Public-Private-Partnership University under RUSA 2.0 of MHRD (Government of India), established by the Karnataka Govt. Act No. 24 of 2021

Students Council


Sapling Drive

Sapling Drive

  • 21st March 2022

WACC Office Bearers partnered with the Rotaract Club of BMSIT and hosted a Sapling Drive in Doddaballapur. Students planted 64 Sapling.

All rights reserved © 2023 St Joseph's University, Bengaluru