St Joseph's University, 36, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru-560027, Karnataka, India.
A Public-Private-Partnership University under RUSA 2.0 of MHRD (Government of India), established by the Karnataka Govt. Act No. 24 of 2021
inner banner

Fr Dr Victor Lobo, S J
Vice Chancellor and Chairman
St Joseph'University
36, Lalbagh Road

Dr Madappa M B
St Joseph'University
36, Lalbagh Road (Shanti Nagar)


Rev. Dr Victor Lobo SJ Vice Chancellor and Chairman
Dr Madappa M B Director
Dr Ronald J Mascarenhas Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Dr Regina Mathias Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Dr Melwin Colaco Registrar
Dr C Mohanadas Controller of Examinations
Rev Fr Denzil Lobo SJ Dean, SJIIT
Rev Dr Richard Rego SJ Dean, SJICMS
Rev Dr Xavier Savarimuthu SJ Dean, Research and Library
Fr Maxim SJ Director,Shift - III
Dr Arul Mani Dean, School of Languages and Literatures
Dr Rabbi Akkiba Angiras Dean, School of Physical Sciences
Dr Libi Thomas Dean, School of Chemical Sciences
Dr Beatrice Sequeira Dean, School of Life Sciences
Rev Dr Augustine Lourdu Dean, School of Social Work
Dr V Christo Selvan Dean, School of Business
Rev Fr Arun DSouza SJ Finance Officer
Dr Syed Wajeed IQAC Advisor
Dr Rama Gokula Krishnan Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Suhas D P Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Suresha Kharvi Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Jayati Bhadra Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Priya S Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Padma Nandanan Karioth Criterion 1- Curricular Aspects
Dr Paramesha Mallegowda Criterion 2- Teaching, Learning and Evaluation
Dr A Mohan Coordinators-Documentation
Dr Jayashankar M Criterion 4- Infrastructure and Learning Resources
Mr Taral Shah Criterion 5- Student Support and Progression
Dr Vaishnavi M Criterion 6- Governance, Leadership and Management
Ms Poonam R Ahuja Criterion 7-Institutional Values & Best Practices
Dr Shivakumar T C Chief Librarian
Ms Swathi S Narayan Secretary, IQAC

All rights reserved © 2023 St Joseph's University, Bengaluru