St Joseph's University, 36, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru-560027, Karnataka, India.
A Public-Private-Partnership University under RUSA 2.0 of MHRD (Government of India), established by the Karnataka Govt. Act No. 24 of 2021
inner banner

15 September 2023: Dr W Jothy (Dept of Microbiology) is appointed NAAC Coordinator

All rights reserved © 2023 St Joseph's University, Bengaluru