

## St. Joseph's Research and Innovation Council

## ST JOSEPH'S UNIVERSITY

A University established under RUSA 2.0 of MHRD (GOI) and Karnataka Act No.24 of 2021

24-08-2023

## **NOTICE**

The following faculty members of St Joseph's University have been selected for the dedicated **Research Faculty programme-2023.** 

Dr Arun Thampan-Department of Physics

Dr Bharath Parthasarathy- Department of Zoology

Dr Devapriya Sanyal-Department of English

Dr Sangita Das- Department of Biochemistry

Congratulations and best wishes for their work.

Actadg

Fr. Roshan Castelino SJ

**Research and Innovation Council**